Support Staff

Back

Sue L. Kmet , MSM, SPHR, GPHR - Director, Firm Administration
Email: Sue.Kmet@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9202

Sue joined the Firm in 2006 after spending much of her career in the HR field. She currently holds both SPHR and GPHR Certifications and an MsM. She also serves on the Board of Directors for Bras for the Cause, Eyerly Ball and is actively involved with the Make A Wish organization. Sue and her husband, John, enjoy spending time with their family and traveling.
Janet C. Nelson - Accounting Manager
Email: janet.nelson@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-243-2100

Janet joined the Firm in 2010 after spending most of her career in the accounting field. She attended Buena Vista University and graduated magna cum laude in 2003. In her spare time Janet enjoys reading, home renovations and fundraising for Bras for the Cause.
Amanda Krukow - Legal Assistant
Email: amanda.krukow@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9217

Amanda joined us in 2014 and brings with her 4 year experience.In her spare time she enjoys spending time with her family, jogging, painting and loves to read.
Deb Barker - Legal Assistant
Email: deb.barker@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9206

Deb is our highest tenured staff member celebrating 16 years with PeddicordWharton. Deb is Legal Assistant to Dale Peddicord, Michael Roling and Scott Beattie.
Barbara Murtha - Legal Secretary
Email: barbara.murtha@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9236

Barb is an experienced Legal Secretary with over 36 years of service to the profession. She is Legal Secretary to Dale Peddicord, Adam Bates and Kathryn Johnson.
Joann Jobe - Legal Secretary
Email: joann.jobe@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9228

Joann has worked for Steve Spencer for almost 12 years. She enjoys keeping him on his toes! She is now legal secretary to Steve Spencer and Christopher Spencer. Joann says, “I have made some wonderful friends throughout the years and really enjoy the work.” Her hobbies include baking, reading, gardening, and outdoor flowers.
Sheri Womble - Legal Assistant
Email: sheri.womble@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-243-2100

Sheri has over 10 years of Legal Assistant experience and works exclusively with Tim Wegman.
Suzanne Robertson - Legal Secretary
Email: susie.robertson@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9232

Maria Sadden-Berry - Legal Assistant
Email: maria.sadden-berry@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9227

Maria joined our team in 2004. She has over 23 years of experience and is the Legal Assistant for Stephen Spencer and Jack Wharton.
Nicole Hruska - Legal Secretary
Email: nicole.hruska@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-243-2100

Amy Evans - Legal Assistant
Email: amy.evans@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-243-2100

Annette Andersen - Legal Secretary
Email: annette.andersen@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9211

Annette joined PeddicordWharton in 2010. She has over 24 years of experience. She is Legal Secretary to Jack Wharton and Lee Hook. In her spare time she enjoys cooking and spending time with her pets.
Brooke Trimble - Legal Secretary
Email: brooke.trimble@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9223

Brooke Trimble joined PeddicordWharton in July 2009. She is Legal Secretary for Mike Roling and Randy Wilharber. She enjoys cooking, traveling, and reading. She also enjoys spending time with her husband and their son.
Courtney Bell - Legal Secretary
Email: courtney.bell@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9221

Courtney joined our team in 2012. She has over 10 years of experience. She is Legal Secretary for Tim Wegman.
Christine Procuniar - Legal Assistant
Email: christine.procuniar@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-243-2100

Christine joined our firm in 2008. She has over 25 years of experience and is Legal Assistant to Steve Durick.
Rebekah Rotert - Legal Secretary
Email: rebekah.rotert@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9218

Bekah joined our team in 2011. She has over 6 years of experience. She is Legal Secretary for Steve Durick.
Nichole McCain - Legal Assistant
Email: nichole.mccain@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-4229205

Nichole joined PeddicordWharton in 2014 as a Legal Assistant for Mark Bosscher and Randy Wilharber. She brings 7 years experience, in her spare time she like to read, and spending time with family and friends.
Vonde Stoever - Administrative Assistant
Email: vonde.stoever@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-243-2100

Vonde recently joined the firm from United Airlines. In her spare time she enjoys reading, traveling with her family and walking her dog.