Support Staff

Back

Sue L. Kmet , MSM, SPHR, GPHR - Director, Firm Administration
Email: Sue.Kmet@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9202

Sue joined the Firm in 2006 after spending much of her career in the HR field. She currently holds both SPHR and GPHR Certifications and an MsM. She also serves on the Board of Directors for Bras for the Cause, Eyerly Ball and is actively involved with the Make A Wish organization. Sue and her husband, John, enjoy spending time with their family and traveling.
Janet C. Nelson - Accounting Manager
Email: janet.nelson@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-243-2100

Janet joined the Firm in 2010 after spending most of her career in the accounting field. She attended Buena Vista University and graduated magna cum laude in 2003. In her spare time Janet enjoys reading, home renovations and fundraising for Bras for the Cause.
Crystal Jones - Administrative Assistant
Email: crystal.jones@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-243-2100

Crystal joined the PeddicordWharton team in 2010 as our Administrative Assistant. She enjoys helping with a variety of tasks throughout the office, and spreading a smile. She is attending college and hopes to be a Legal Assistant someday. Outside of work, Crystal enjoys spending time with her husband and three dogs.
Deb Barker - Legal Assistant
Email: deb.barker@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9206

Deb is our highest tenured staff member celebrating 16 years with PeddicordWharton. Deb is Legal Assistant to Dale Peddicord, Michael Roling and Scott Beattie.
Barbara Murtha - Legal Secretary
Email: barbara.murtha@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9236

Barb is an experienced Legal Secretary with over 36 years of service to the profession. She is Legal Secretary to Dale Peddicord, Adam Bates and Kathryn Johnson.
Joann Jobe - Legal Secretary
Email: joann.jobe@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9228

Joann has worked for Steve Spencer for almost 12 years. She enjoys keeping him on his toes! She is now legal secretary to Steve Spencer and Christopher Spencer. Joann says, “I have made some wonderful friends throughout the years and really enjoy the work.” Her hobbies include baking, reading, gardening, and outdoor flowers.
Sheri Womble - Legal Assistant
Email: sheri.womble@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-243-2100

Sheri has over 10 years of Legal Assistant experience and works exclusively with Tim Wegman.
Becky Stoll - Legal Assistant
Email: becky.stoll@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9205

Becky joined our team in 2008. She is Legal Assistant for Mark Bosscher, Randy Wilharber, and Chris Spencer.
Maria Sadden-Berry - Legal Assistant
Email: maria.sadden-berry@peddicord-law.ocom
Phone: 515-422-9227

Maria joined our team in 2004. She has over 23 years of experience and is the Legal Assistant for Stephen Spencer and Jack Wharton.
Jill Christopher - Legal Secretary
Email: jill.christopher@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9232

Jill joined PeddicordWharton in 2003. She has over 25 years of experience. She is Legal Secretary for both Scott Beattie and Mark Bosscher.
Brenda Kriens - Legal Assistant
Email: brenda.kriens@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-243-2100

Brenda joined our firm in 2005. She has over 15 years of experience. She is Legal Assistant for Lee Hook. In her spare time she enjoys gardening, sailing, and exercising.
Annette Andersen - Legal Secretary
Email: annette.andersen@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9211

Annette joined PeddicordWharton in 2010. She has over 24 years of experience. She is Legal Secretary to Jack Wharton and Lee Hook. In her spare time she enjoys cooking and spending time with her pets.
Brooke Trimble - Legal Secretary
Email: brooke.trimble@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9223

Brooke Trimble joined PeddicordWharton in July 2009. She is Legal Secretary for Mike Roling and Randy Wilharber. She enjoys cooking, traveling, and reading. She also enjoys spending time with her husband and their son.
Courtney Bell - Legal Secretary
Email: courtney.bell@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9221

Courtney joined our team in 2012. She has over 10 years of experience. She is Legal Secretary for Tim Wegman.
Christine Procuniar - Legal Assistant
Email: christine.procuniar@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-243-2100

Christine joined our firm in 2008. She has over 25 years of experience and is Legal Assistant to Steve Durick.
Rebekah Rotert - Legal Secretary
Email: rebekah.rotert@peddicord-law.com
Phone: 515-422-9218

Bekah joined our team in 2011. She has over 6 years of experience. She is Legal Secretary for Steve Durick.